Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Morgan

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chrystal Dieter

Chrystal Dieter

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company goes the extra mile. Would recommend to anyone!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜"
Profile photo of Jake Dunn

Jake Dunn

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! They have amazing customer service. Jesse helped us out a lot!"
Profile photo of Scott Barlow

Scott Barlow

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Unique Realty

Unique Realty

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zachary Ferguson

Zachary Ferguson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would send everyone to them."
Profile photo of Dona Rudicil

Dona Rudicil

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group! Helpful and informative. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Miryam Mary

Miryam Mary

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jace Ryals

Jace Ryals

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent! Can’t thank Sam enough for taking time out of her day to compare my coverages and save me half of what my current company is offering!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Piz

Emanuel Piz

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and ethical StateFarm Agent"
Profile photo of Logan Turner

Logan Turner

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Sam for a few years, and she is the only person I trust and always has an answer for me no matter the question, she's highly recommended πŸ‘Œ"
Profile photo of nicholas francis

nicholas francis

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Megan Yates, was there. She was very professional and extremely helpful and covered all my needs. Cant say enough good words about this service! You rock Megan!!!!"
Profile photo of Becky Lowrey

Becky Lowrey

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention from Sam Morgan's office. Lori Franklin was extremely helpful, organized, and very personable. We are very excited about our switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sue Dydek

Sue Dydek

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was one of the easiest change over I have ever done. They explained all the information to me and help me get a better rate and coverage. They were very professional and took their time with me. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Dawn McCombs

Dawn McCombs

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Franklin

Lori Franklin

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great location!"