Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Morgan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cliff Wittig

Cliff Wittig

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance quote and worked with me on the best pricing for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jakara Dula

Jakara Dula

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse Bruce is the BEST insurance agent Ive ever met so far. She is very ethical and actually tries to do the right thing for Sam Morgans clients. She has helped my pockets and also my life overall. I enjoy talking to her about my insurance, and she doesn't make me feel ignorant because I do not have the knowledge of insurance as if I am an insurance agent. Sam Morgan State Farm also rewards those who do refer them also which also a bonus. If you're in Lenoir or surrounding areas this is a State Farm agency you can trust!"
Profile photo of Emilio Lopez

Emilio Lopez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and her team are fantastic to work with. They are a knowledgeable bunch that pride themselves on their customer service and satisfaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to give them a call."
Profile photo of Christiana Lovelace

Christiana Lovelace

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and her team are amazing! You can tell they care about their clients."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Morgan is a great company they have definitely taken care of me so far as getting me the lowest car insurance that I've ever had considering what what I was paying before they go far and beyond and make sure they take care of their customers I am definitely pleased with them and I will definitely give them a five star"
Profile photo of patrick longano

patrick longano

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful caring people."
Profile photo of Chrystal Dieter

Chrystal Dieter

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company goes the extra mile. Would recommend to anyone!👍👍😍"
Profile photo of Romace Link

Romace Link

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse did an amazing job helping me set up my car and renter insurance. I didn't know much about insurance or my previous coverages, just that I needed something. She helped me understand exactly what state farm offers and we found a policy that was prefect for my specific needs. She didn't try to up sale me or give me anything I didn't need. I will forever have sam Morgan state farm as my insurance company now. Thank you Jesse."
Profile photo of Jake Dunn

Jake Dunn

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to shout out Jesse for recently helping me and providing great customer service. She gave me some quotes I needed and even followed back up with me days later, after I had forgotten all about it myself. Again, great customer service and she’s awesome for that."
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! They have amazing customer service. Jesse helped us out a lot!"
Profile photo of Scott Barlow

Scott Barlow

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse Bruce at Sam Morgan State Farm Insurance went above and beyond in helping me with finding what I was looking for. she is very customer oriented and was very kind and helpful. My family and myself love Jesse and just how helpful she is and will go to nobody but her anytime we need an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Unique Realty

Unique Realty

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say I totaled my car a month ago today. When I say, I filed my claim April 13, 2022, that morning. State Farm contact me that evening, letting me know the pay off of my vehicle and my payment disbursement. When I say, State Farm move in a timely manner, they really do. I’m so glad I chose State Farm to be my provider"
Profile photo of Zachary Ferguson

Zachary Ferguson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would send everyone to them."
Profile photo of Christi

Christi

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I've had with this office is nothing short of exceptional! Courtney goes above and beyond for me, doing everything she can to make sure my insurance is not an additional stressor in my life! She even listens to my stories when I call and chat with her! Courtney, "Jake from State Farm" has nothin' on you!! They need to change the commercial to "Courtney from State Farm!!" We appreciate you!! ~ Christi & Savannah"
Profile photo of Dona Rudicil

Dona Rudicil

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group! Helpful and informative. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Miryam Mary

Miryam Mary

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kruchesky

Stephanie Kruchesky

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was blown away by the care and attention I received from Sam Morgan State Farm. Lori Franklin was incredibly knowledgeable about navigating the complex world of life insurance, making the process seamless and understandable. Sam Morgan was fantastic at assisting with my specific needs. The entire staff was warm, welcoming, and reliable. I would highly recommend Sam Morgan State Farm Insurance for ANY insurance needs! 10 OUT OF 10 STARS!!!"
Profile photo of Jace Ryals

Jace Ryals

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent! Can’t thank Sam enough for taking time out of her day to compare my coverages and save me half of what my current company is offering!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Piz

Emanuel Piz

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and ethical StateFarm Agent"
Profile photo of Logan Turner

Logan Turner

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Sam for a few years, and she is the only person I trust and always has an answer for me no matter the question, she's highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of nicholas francis

nicholas francis

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Megan Yates, was there. She was very professional and extremely helpful and covered all my needs. Cant say enough good words about this service! You rock Megan!!!!"
Profile photo of James Blackburn

James Blackburn

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being with Nationwide for my entire adult life i finally decided to reach out and see what Sam and crew could do for me with respect to savings and coverage. Lori responded promptly all of my various questions, providing pricing for multiple scenarios, and easing my concerns by patiently walking me through the process of switching. At the end of the process they literally cut my insurance costs by >40% while increasing my coverage. The only regret I have is not talking to Sam and her team years ago. These folks are top notch, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Becky Lowrey

Becky Lowrey

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention from Sam Morgan's office. Lori Franklin was extremely helpful, organized, and very personable. We are very excited about our switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sue Dydek

Sue Dydek

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was one of the easiest change over I have ever done. They explained all the information to me and help me get a better rate and coverage. They were very professional and took their time with me. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Dawn McCombs

Dawn McCombs

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched to Samantha Morgan State Farm in the past month. I had a flat tire at work, and had to have my car towed and the tire fixed. I called and asked if roadside assistance would help with this. They said, "Yes"! I called my auto mechanic, he came, towed my car, and fixed the tire. I paid the bill, and took the receipt to Shannon, and Sam wrote me a check on the spot! I'm a very pleased customer. ☺😀😊"